» Veterinary Surgery Division

Scientific Staff

S.No. Scientist NameMobile No.EmailIDmore
1 Dr. Amarpal 9012339489amarpal@ivri.res.inMore...
2 Dr. A K Sharma 9411232430 aksharma@ivri.res.inMore...
3 Dr. Abhijit M Pawde 9412294363apawde@ivri.res.inMore...
4 Dr. Mozammel Hoque 9412605854mhoque@ivri.res.inMore...
5 Dr. Naveen Kumar 09410259162naveen@ivri.res.inMore...
6 Dr. Prakash Kinjavdekar 9758792413pk@ivri.res.inMore...
7 Dr. Swapan Kumar Maiti 9412049169swapanivri@gmail.com More...
8 Dr. Kiranjeet Singh 8410757265ksuppli@ivri.res.inMore...
9 Dr.(Mrs.) Rekha Pathak 9412645231rekhasurgery@rediffmail.comMore...
10 Dr. Abhishek Chandra Saxena 9557345671acsaxena@ivri.res.in, More...
11 Dr.(Mrs.) Aswathy Gopinathan 7599333260 aswathy@ivri.res.inMore...
12 Dr. Rohit Kumar 7520512588, 9457057536drrohits.singh@gmail.comMore...